His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Denx

My name is Denx, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Salo, Finland. On I've been registered for 26.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak finnish, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Netsky, Nero, ATB, Mark Wahlberg, London Elektricity, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, DJ Hype, Modestep, Spectrasoul, Hardwell, Brookes Brothers, Pendulum, Borgore, Metrik, Nu:Tone, Flux Pavilion, Noisia, Calyx & Teebee, Disturbed, Dub FX, Logistics, Burial, Sigma, Doctor P, Excision, Knife Party, Chase & Status, Camo & Krooked, High Contrast, Sub Focus, Prodigy, Lenzman, Seba, Datsik, Wilkinson, System of a Down, Mobb Deep, Caspa, Rusko, T.I., Hybrid Minds, Raappana, Jakwob, Fred V & Grafix, keeno, Technimatic, Matrix & Futurebound, Marcus Intalex, Rollz, Commix, KJ Sawka, Makoto, Bcee, Calyx, Maduk, Futurebound, Etherwood, I Am Legion, Hybrid, Context.

Sometimes I attend Bio-Salo, Cantina Antonio, The Disco, Salo.


11. July 1980 (38), Salo, Finland
Was online 14.10.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Finnish, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed