Dragutin Jadranin-Gale


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Dragutin Jadranin-Gale

My name is Dragutin Jadranin-Gale, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Obrenovac, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 17.06.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 189 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to 2Pac, Aca Lukas, Eminem, La Coka Nostra, Juice, DJ Premier, Wu-Tang Clan, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Snoop Dogg, U-God, MF DOOM, Ice Cube, RZA, Three 6 Mafia, Usher, G-Unit, Pitbull, Snowgoons, Raekwon, Chamillionaire, Krang, Young Buck, Nas, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Army of the Pharaohs, Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, D12, Big L, Xzibit, House Of Pain, Eazy-E, Jedi Mind Tricks, J Dilla, T-Pain, Jessie J, Marčelo, Black Eyed Peas, Mobb Deep, Vinnie Paz, DMX, Linkin Park, Jus Allah, Snoop Lion, Who See, Ill Bill, 1995, Shorty, Rhyme Asylum, Reef The Lost Cauze, Block McCloud, Lord Lhus, Sicknature, Filip Filipi, Obie Trice, Apathy, The Devil'z Rejects, KAVA, Day, Bad Meets Evil, Hornsman Coyote, Ajs Nigrutin.

Dragutin Jadranin-Gale

08. February 1995 (24), Obrenovac, Serbia
Was online 04.03.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 189 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed