Dzoni80


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Dzoni80

My name is Dzoni80, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Ruma, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.07.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Riblja Corba, Prljavo Kazalište, Parni Valjak, Charlie Sheen, Steven Seagal, Morgan Freeman, Johnny Knoxville, Elvis Presley, Plavi Orkestar, Queen, Van Gogh, Partibrejkers, Paul Walker, Simply Red, Zdravko Čolić, David Guetta, Dino Dvornik, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Hugh Laurie, Eric Prydz, Will Smith, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Black Sabbath, Bon Jovi, Slash, Johnny Depp, Tony Cetinski, Dire Straits, Orthodox Celts, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Sting, Céline Dion, Depeche Mode, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bajaga, Kiss, ZZ Top, The Rolling Stones, Divlje Jagode, Generacija 5, Kerber, Sergej Ćetković, Dosem, Rambo Amadeus, Jason Statham, Joint Custody, Ghost Rider, Orange Trickster, Edward Maya, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Laza Telečki street, Gusan Pivnica - Restoran, Trg Slobode.

Dzoni80

01. December 1980 (38), Ruma, Serbia
Was online a couple of hours ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate: low
The most handsome guys Participates in Top 100

Activity feed