eduard


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about eduard

My name is eduard, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 11.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 173 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Riho Sibul, Nightwish, Manowar, Queen, Midnight Oil, Jimi Hendrix, Green Day, Lenny Kravitz, Simply Red, Tenacious D, Alice Cooper, Eddie Van Halen, Slade, Kylie Minogue, Anthrax, Oasis, Europe, Kurt Cobain, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Accept, Sex Pistols, Deep Purple, Blondie, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, The Cure, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, U2, Def Leppard, Shakira, Nazareth, a-ha, Helloween, Apocalyptica, Iron Maiden, Dio, Pink Floyd, Björk, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, Kiss, The Police, The Who, Radiohead, ZZ Top, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Mick Jagger, Van Halen, Robert Plant, Twisted Sister, The Cranberries, Garbage, Frank Zappa, Uriah Heep, Iszoloscope, Whitesnake, W.A.S.P..

Sometimes I attend Katusekohvik, Kadrioru Park.

eduard

18. January 1972 (47), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 40 to 50 Years
Height: 173 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed