His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about giga

My name is giga, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Rustavi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 14.07.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Tom Hanks, Mark Wahlberg, Rihanna, Damian Marley, Busta Rhymes, Jessica Biel, Whitney Houston, Prince, Carly Rae Jepsen, Justin Timberlake, Shy'M, Rick Ross, One Direction, Stevie Wonder, Liv Tyler, Blake Shelton, Toby Keith, Little Mix, Katie Melua, Trace Adkins, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, Ashlee Simpson, Taylor Momsen, Morgan Freeman, Nas, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Leonardo DiCaprio, Alan Jackson, Jason Mraz, Pink Floyd, Zayn Malik, Umek, Jason Statham, Kid Rock, Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Lawrence, Sugarland, George Strait, Salvador Dali, Miranda Lambert, Cedric Gervais, Darius Rucker, Kellie Pickler, Adam Stern, Big & Rich, Clay Walker, Offlicence, Friendship, Blunt Force Trauma, Francesco Diaz, Rubicon 7, D.I.M. & Tai, Carmen Electra, Elay Lazutkin, Erik Linder, Marvins Revolt, Betty White, Alyssa, Pharrell Williams, Sofia Nizharadze, Funny, Will Smith, Lindsay Lohan, Nicole Kidman, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Freedom Square, McDonald's, Rustaveli, Senate.


25. February 1995 (24), Rustavi, Georgia
Was online 24.02.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed