GiorGi GoGava

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about GiorGi GoGava

My name is GiorGi GoGava, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 15.03.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Pink Floyd,, Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Flo Rida, Elvis Costello, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Mattafix, Queen, The Saturdays, Daft Punk, Sky Ferreira, Jimi Hendrix, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Olly Murs, Birdy, Arash, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Nicki Minaj, Massive Attack, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Syd Barrett, Parov Stelar, Eskmo, Rick Ross, Mika, Muse, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, One Direction, Medina, Westlife, David Guetta, Adele, Rainbow, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Travis, Amy Winehouse, Bob Dylan, Mohombi, Lamb of God, Ray Charles, Cheryl Cole, Daddy Yankee, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Sonata Arctica, Hollywood Undead, Joe Cocker, Usher, Fatboy Slim, Enrique Iglesias, Oasis, Katie Melua, Travis Barker, Ed Sheeran, George Harrison, Julio Iglesias, Flux Pavilion, Любэ, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Beth Hart, The Smiths, Noisia, Bob Marley, Paramore, Dub FX, Joe Dassin, Imany, Vana, The .

GiorGi GoGava

03. February 1993 (26), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 15.03.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed