Grigory Saakyan

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Grigory Saakyan

My name is Grigory Saakyan, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Moscow, Russia. On I've been registered for 28.01.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Maceo Plex, Solarstone, Sasha, Stephan Bodzin, Markus Schulz, Nick Muir, deadmau5, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Eric Prydz, Above & Beyond, Joris Voorn, Phonique, Moonbeam, John Digweed, Guy Gerber, Marco V, Paul Oakenfold, Dubfire, Depeche Mode, Trentemøller, Denis A, Maya Jane Coles, Nick Warren, Paul Kalkbrenner, 16 Bit Lolitas, Disclosure, Guy J, Robert Babicz, Dusty Kid, Hernán Cattáneo, Gui Boratto, Dosem, Thomas Gold, Booka Shade, Inkfish, Marc Marzenit, Retroid, Henry Saiz, Cid Inc, Betoko, Oxia, SQL, Max Cooper, Marc Poppcke, Tvardovsky, Luis Junior, Solee, Denis Solee, Petar Dundov, Andrew Bayer, André Sobota, Fran Von Vie, Konstantin Yoodza, Darin Epsilon, Ian O'Donovan, Microtrauma, Hot Since 82, D-Mad, GRG, Pacific Air, Mauro Norti, Daniel Lesden, Gai Barone.

Grigory Saakyan

10. May 1992 (26), Moscow, Russia
Was online 07.08.2012
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed