Harry


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Harry

My name is Harry, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 02.09.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian, english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 190 sm. I smoke. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Mark Wahlberg, London Elektricity, Suur Papa, Frank Sinatra, Diddy, Ice Cube, Michael Jackson, Jan Uuspõld, Morgan Freeman, Bob Marley, Leonardo DiCaprio, Netsky, Marilyn Manson, Benny Benassi, Mihkel Raud, Die Antwoord, Chase & Status, Käärkäsi, Jason Statham, Caater, Lana del Rey, Rob Zombie, Coldplay, Paul Walker, Petri Nygård, Pharrell Williams, Getter Jaani, The Prodigy, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Ben Stiller, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.

Harry

12. January 1992 (27), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 22.07.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 190 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Lutheran
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed