Herx


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Herx

My name is Herx, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Türi, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 22.05.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Oleg Pissarenko, Laurie Anderson, Rush, Riverside, Porcupine Tree, David Gilmour, Epica, Tangerine Dream, Kamelot, Herbie Hancock, Satyricon, Dream Theater, Sonata Arctica, Accept, Black Sabbath, Suffocation, Aborted, Katatonia, George Gershwin, Judas Priest, Funkadelic, Guns N' Roses, Ensiferum, Vader, Apocalyptica, The Human League, Vaiko Eplik, Ayreon, Antonín Dvořák, Dio, Urmas Alender, Depeche Mode, Ozzy Osbourne, Talbot, The Police, The Doors, Radiohead, Megadeth, Bobby McFerrin, Arvo Pärt, King Crimson, Symphony X, Erkki-Sven Tüür, Decapitated, Opeth, Riho Sibul, Peeter Volkonski, Fred Jüssi, Bathory, Celtic Frost, Jordan Rudess, Hortus Musicus, Marty Friedman, Taak, Amorphis, John Frusciante, Sigur Rós, Tycho, tehnoloogiline päike, Mercyful Fate, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, Obscura, Magmamix, Magma Hotel, Orange Goblin, The Oscillation, Don Byron, Embryo, Cryptopsy, Acid Mothers Temple SWR, Bethlehem, The Fire Marshals of Bethlehem, The Bethlehem Beard Corporation, Witchcraft, Pastacas.

Herx

28. October 1984 (34), Türi, Estonia
Was online 27.04.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 27 Years
Height: 177 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Tore,boheemlik ja omapärane.Ehe mees,no b.s.

Activity feed