Hr Mattis


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Hr Mattis

My name is Hr Mattis, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Hardstyle Mafia, Moh Alileche, Eminem, Outblast, Flo Rida, Tatanka, Justin Timberlake, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Adele, Trivium, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Pitbull, Wildstylez, The Wanted, Taio Cruz, Showtek, Rise Against, Lady Gaga, Metallica, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Jason Derulo, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Zatox, Breaking Benjamin, Bad Meets Evil, Angerfist, D12, Xzibit, Korn, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Rammstein, Tuneboy, Escape the Fate, Korsakoff, Evil Activities, Example, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Sugarland, DefRage, Future, Rapalje, Dj Stephanie, Tha Alkaholiks, DJ, The Titles, Will Smith, 2Pac, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.

Hr Mattis

24. April 1992 (27), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 04.05.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 182 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed