Hr Volli


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Hr Volli

My name is Hr Volli, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, russian, hebrew. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 188 sm. I smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to Mia, Shanon, Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte, Põhja-Tallinn, The Game, Akon, Suur Papa, Cheek, Pitbull, Tiger Milk, Jason Statham, Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent, G-Enka, T.I., Eminem, Eko Fresh, B2H, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Katusekohvik, Solaris Kino, Raekoja Plats, Club Prive.

Hr Volli

28. October 1982 (36), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 29.03.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 188 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Russian, Hebrew
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen nagu meri- vaikne, tormine ja ilus. Tunnen end nagu tuul- tühi ja täis rääkimata asju. Säran nagu päike - pärast kõike paha, oskan ikka olla õnnelik

Activity feed