Имя


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Имя

My name is Имя, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Moscow, Russia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.10.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Alex Clare, Amy Winehouse, Linkin Park, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Lifehouse, Daft Punk, The Game, Maroon 5, Massive Attack, Bloodhound Gang, Rick Ross, Neon Trees, Muse, Snoop Dogg, Fergie, Ice Cube, The Naked And Famous, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, Queens of the Stone Age, deadmau5, Moby, Fatboy Slim, Lil Jon, Rage Against the Machine, Disturbed, Paramore, The Prodigy, Taio Cruz, Jet, MGMT, Fall Out Boy, Kid Cudi, Rise Against, M83, Two Door Cinema Club, Gotye, U2, Deftones, AWOLNATION, Nelly, The Used, Breaking Benjamin, OneRepublic, Static-X, Limp Bizkit, Ill Niño, Slipknot, Snow Patrol, Radiohead, Korn, Simple Plan, Escape the Fate, Blur, Nickelback, My Chemical Romance, The xx, Papa Roach, Keane, Rob Zombie, Coldplay, T-Pain, Lupe Fiasco, Bullet for My Valentine, Black Eyed Peas, Gorillaz, James Blunt, LMFAO, Evanescence, Gym Class Heroes, T.I., Three Days Grace, No Doubt, Orgy, DJ Khaled.

Имя

17. December 1993 (25), Moscow, Russia
Was online 21.11.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls to 25 Years
Height: 186 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed