Jaanus 71


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Jaanus 71

My name is Jaanus 71, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Jõhvi, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 23.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 176 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Manowar, Pain, Judas Priest, Testament, Singer Vinger, Dimmu Borgir, Alice Cooper, Machine Head, Joe Satriani, Eddie Van Halen, Accept, Disturbed, Carlos Santana, Black Sabbath, Amon Amarth, Steve Vai, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kiss, J.M.K.E., Queensrÿche, Slipknot, ZZ Top, Megadeth, Godsmack, Korn, Van Halen, Robert Plant, Stratovarius, Ratt, Clawfinger, King Diamond & Black Rose, Gregorian, Apocalyptica, Kosmikud, Vennaskond.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Tallinn.

Jaanus 71

13. September 1971 (47), Jõhvi, Estonia
Was online 15.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 28 to 45 Years
Height: 176 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Enam....vähem töökorras...!

Activity feed