jimmyplus


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about jimmyplus

My name is jimmyplus, I'm male and 44 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Subotica, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 24.11.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, kazakh. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Goribor, Queen, James Brown, Partibrejkers, Bon Scott, Lenny Kravitz, Monica Bellucci, Sasha, Snoop Dogg, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, David Gilmour, Adele, Parni Valjak, Michael Jackson, SVI NA POD!, Ritam Nereda, Toni Braxton, Dejan Milićević, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Philip Glass, Carl Cox, S.A.R.S., Bon Jovi, Dire Straits, AC/DC, John Digweed, U2, Sting, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Silicone Soul, Josipa Lisac, Nick Warren, Toto, Arvo Pärt, Miladin Šobić, The Beatles, Eurythmics, Saxon, Johnny Cash, Hernán Cattáneo, Darkwood Dub, Goblini, Mark Knopfler, James Zabiela, R.E.M., Rambo Amadeus, Salvador Dali, Ana Never, Wooden Ambulance, F, Angus Young, Milan Mladenović, Oko.

jimmyplus

03. May 1975 (44), Subotica, Serbia
Was online 10.03.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, Kazakh
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Nema srećnijeg čoveka od mene, kad mi na bolje krene, kad me dodirnu usne njene...

Activity feed