His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about juhan

My name is juhan, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 12.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to P.O.D., DJ Fresh feat. Mary Byker, Story Of The Year, London Elektricity, DJ Hype, Cascada, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Mark Wahlberg, Tiësto, Wild Disease, Danny Byrd, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Pendulum, Avicii, Will Smith, Roni Size, A-Rühm, Armin Van Buuren, Johnny Depp, Yellowcard, G-Unit, Flux Pavilion, Jennifer Lopez, Noisia, Bob Marley, Logistics, Tommyboy, Goldie, Taio Cruz, Cypress Hill, Andy C, Netsky, Black Sun Empire, Veela, Chase & Status, Camo & Krooked, Nero, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sub Focus, Calvin Harris, Inna, B.o.B, Method Man, Xzibit, Fat Joe, Nickelback, Hilary Duff, Papa Roach, Feed Me, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Jason Statham, feint, DMX, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Rameses B, The Upbeats, Maduk, TwoThirds, Lostprophets, Paul Walker, Earl Simmons, Martin Lawrence, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.


05. January 1986 (33), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 12.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed