His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about kaimps

My name is kaimps, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey, Bruno Mars, Paul Walker, will.i.am, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Whitney Houston, Cascada, Carly Rae Jepsen, Olly Murs, Nicole Scherzinger, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Adele, Taylor Swift, Basshunter, Britney Spears, Swedish House Mafia, Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Mariah Carey, Taio Cruz, Rihanna, Shakira, Madonna, Miley Cyrus, Leona Lewis, 50 Cent, Inna, Birgit Õigemeel, Jason Statham, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, James Blunt, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Passenger, Helen Adamson, Tempest, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Cinamon Tartu.


15. July 1993 (26), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 18.07.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed