kalev kaal

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about kalev kaal

My name is kalev kaal, I'm male and 64 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 1 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Abba, Anne Veski, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Queen, Boyce Avenue, David Guetta, Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, Tanel Padar & The Sun, John Lennon, Lindsey Stirling, Barbra Streisand, Scorpions, Rihanna, Shakira, Vanilla Ninja, Ro:Toro, Luisa Värk, Sabrina Terence, Piret Järvis, Birgit Õigemeel, Untsakad, Kerli, Steven Seagal, Paul McCartney, Riho Sibul, Jana Kask, Sandra Nurmsalu, Toomas Anni, Ott Lepland, Kimbra, Anne Adams, Brian May, Millionaires, Starving Millionaires, Weekend Millionaires, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Secrets, No Secrets, Jason Statham, Psylocke, Robirohi, Getter Jaani, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Nicole Kidman.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Sunset Nightclub, Sossi Klubi, Pärnu, Sweet Rosie Pub, Apollo Kino.

kalev kaal

20. December 1954 (64), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 03.07.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 1 cm
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed