His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kert

My name is Kert, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Jõgeva, Estonia. On I've been registered for 29.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to, DJ BL3ND, Robbie Williams, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Ciara, Queen, Cascada, Anne Veski, Nicole Scherzinger, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Fergie, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, Basshunter, Mohombi, Britney Spears, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, Christina Perri, Crazy Frog, Jennifer Lopez, Leonardo DiCaprio, Pitbull, Victoria Justice, Taio Cruz, Getter Jaani, Steven Seagal, Lenna, Lady Gaga, Kat Deluna, Rihanna, Ivo Linna, Will Smith, Jason Derulo, Shakira, Lil Wayne, t.A.T.u., Iron Maiden, Charlie Sheen, Paul Walker, 50 Cent, Xzibit, Skrillex, Cody Simpson, Bruno Mars, Don Omar, Simple Plan, PS Troika, Tori Amos, Opeth, Sean Paul, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Adam Lambert, LMFAO, Wiz Khalifa, Sean Kingston, Demi Lovato, Sami Yusuf, Snoop Lion, keeno, Superman Is Dead, Jason Statham, DJ Nova, Maite Perroni, Nick Jonas, Lil Twist, Michael Winslow, Eminem, Alexander Rybak, Dave Crowe, Martin Lawrence, .

Sometimes I attend Ekraan, Saadjärv.


17. January 1993 (26), Jõgeva, Estonia
Was online 18.12.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed