His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about kid25

My name is kid25, I'm male and 44 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 24.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have one child.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Duffy, Freddie Mercury, Кино, Queen, Sky Ferreira, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, Ray Charles, 2Pac, Phil Collins, Bob Marley, Deep Purple, John Lennon, Pink Floyd, Meryl Streep, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Barry White, Paul McCartney, Bee Gees, James Blunt, Dizzy Gillespie, Mónica Naranjo, Maniac, Vaneese Thomas, Tales in Space, Space Invaders, Spaceways Incorporated, Pigs In Space, Cheyenne Kimball, Kimball Collins, Kimba Arem, Promize, Van Gogh, Mick Jagger, Keira Knightley.

Sometimes I attend Old Town Tbilisi, Amirani, McDonald’s, Cafe-Gallery.


25. December 1974 (44), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 20.05.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed