kokkii


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about kokkii

My name is kokkii, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Niš, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 18.06.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Van Gogh, Partibrejkers, Sully Erna, Nujabes, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Milan Mladenović, Supernova, 2Pac, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, S.A.R.S., Cypress Hill, Jimmy Page, Pantera, Ky-Mani Marley, Scorpions, Slash, Orthodox Celts, Metallica, Ziggy Marley, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Šarlo Akrobata, Dubioza Kolektiv, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Moskri, ZZ Top, Skrillex, Mick Jagger, Del Arno Band, Dimebag Darrell, Ana Popovic, Soldiers of Jah Army, Damian Marley, Aki Rahimovski, zaa, sevdahBABY, Darkwood Dub, Eyesburn, Soja, Hornsman Coyote, Stephen Marley, Vukašin Brajić, Irish Stew of Sindidun, Julian Marley, Playing For Change, Conquering Lion, Fc Apatride Utd, Jolly Jumper, Nikola Vranjković, Biggie Irie, Eyot, Cedella Marley, Cedella Marley-Booker, The Marley Brothers, PAYDO KOMMA, Eminem, Garry Moore, Marchelo, Cheech Marin, Eddie Murphy.

kokkii

22. November 1993 (25), Niš, Serbia
Was online 03.05.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed