His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Label

My name is Label, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 14.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, The Game, Justin Timberlake, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Diddy, Gucci Mane, Young Money, Paramore, P. Diddy, Kid Cudi, AC/DC, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Nelly, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 50 Cent, Adewale Ayuba, Megadeth, The Beatles, Coldplay, Tyga, Sarah McLachlan, Johnny Cash, Bullet for My Valentine, Young Jeezy, Jay Sean, Serj Tankian, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Sean Kingston, Fela Kuti, Lord Lhus, 2Face, 9ice, Laura White, Sicknature, Sean Strange, Eminem, Twista, Asa, Courage, Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith, 2Pac.


08. October 1986 (32), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 05.05.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Honesty , caring , humble and polite . i hate cheating and lies

Activity feed