lennon brown


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about lennon brown

My name is lennon brown, I'm male and 62 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Lancaster, United Kingdom. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 10.06.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak english, german. My mother tongue is english. I have one child.

I don't smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to Ludacris, Prince, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Meek Mill, Kendrick Lamar, Trey Songz, Rihanna, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Drake, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Nick Drake, Drake White, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Keri Hilson, Wizkid, Rap, Ice Prince, Timaya, M.i, Eminem, RnB, Lauri Ylönen, Drake Bell, Blues.

lennon brown

13. January 1957 (62), Lancaster, United Kingdom
Was online 11.12.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English, German
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
i am a good man and i am caring and nice,hardworking, and i give women a nice treat because they are our precious and i like to dance and watch cinemas i like to cook and spend time with my family...

Activity feed