His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Magodis

My name is Magodis, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Ukmergė, Lithuania. On I've been registered for 29.12.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak lithuanian. My mother tongue is english.

I like to listen to rigu, Rihanna, Donny Montell, Lady Gaga,, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Daft Punk, Drake Bell, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Birdy, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Vilija Matačiūnaitė, Tiësto, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, One Direction, Jason Statham, Adele, Lorenzo Asher, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Little Mix, Aura Dione, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Neon Saturdays, Cher Lloyd, Zedd, Nirvana, Jonas Brothers, Lily Allen, Gotye, Shakira, Madonna, EMA, Miley Cyrus, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, OneRepublic, Alicia Keys, Big Time Rush, Zayn Malik, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Lana del Rey, Cher, R. Kelly, Rita Ora, Coldplay, Jessie J, Kelly Clarkson, Leonardo DiCaprio, Black Eyed Peas, Instrumenti, Justin Bieber, Ratt, Hannah Montana, Sel, Demi Lovato, Imagine Dragons, Leon Somov & Jazzu, Paul Walker, Andrius Mamontovas, Icona Pop, Austin Mahone, Martin Garrix, Miranda Cosgrove, Ariana Grande, Lorde, Sia.

Sometimes I attend Forum Cinemas, Naktinis klubas - baras MG, Ukmerge, Apetito Pica.


31. March 1997 (22), Ukmergė, Lithuania
Was online 30.03.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: English
Languages: Lithuanian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed