Mairo


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Mairo

My name is Mairo, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Haapsalu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, german, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 181 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Leonardo DiCaprio, Wiz Khalifa, Bob Marley, 2Pac, Flo Rida, Twista, Akon, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Adele, Michael Jackson, Swedish House Mafia, Brennan Heart, Young Money, Pitbull, Atmozfears, Wildstylez, Talamasca, Psyko Punkz, Netsky, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Endymion, Noisecontrollers, Shakira, Prince Ea, Headhunterz, Zatox, 50 Cent, Toneshifterz, Bass Modulators, Jason Statham, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Korsakoff, Coone, Tyga, T-Pain, Black Eyed Peas, Krewella, Fort Minor, LMFAO, Code Black, DMX, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Crypsis, Audiofreq, DefRage, Rebelution, Gunz For Hire, Adrenalize, Hard Driver, Suntribe, F8trix, Dj Thera, Will Smith, Bass Invaders, Eminem, Earl Simmons, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Club Hollywood, Old Tallinn, Beergarden.

Mairo

28. April 1995 (24), Haapsalu, Estonia
Was online 14.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 181 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, German, English
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed