makari


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about makari

My name is makari, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 01.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have two children.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jennifer Lawrence, Morgan Freeman, Christoph Waltz, Keanu Reeves, Kevin Spacey, Leonardo DiCaprio, Idris Elba, Avril Lavigne, Queen, Tom Hanks, Paul Walker, Katy Perry, Carmen Electra, John Williams, Taylor Swift, Oscar Peterson, Herbie Hancock, Britney Spears, Hugh Laurie, Giorgio Moroder, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Morris Chestnut, Jared Leto, Lady Gaga, Led Zeppelin, Mozart, Nino Katamadze, Alfred Hitchcock, Madonna, Kat Dennings, Chick Corea, Inna, Mark Wahlberg, Johnny Depp, Christina Aguilera, Liv Tyler, Dave Brubeck, Bach, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, The Shin, Fortunate Youth, Count Basie, Beethoven, BRAHMS, Ben Kingsley, Gael García Bernal, Reese Witherspoon, Eminem, Jason Statham, Meryl Streep, Lindsay Lohan, Will Smith, Val Kilmer, Martin Lawrence, Lucy Liu, Zooey Deschanel, Ashley Tisdale, Clint Eastwood, Emma Roberts, Jada Pinkett Smith, Penélope Cruz, Kate Winslet, Nicole Kidman, Martin Scorsese, Kevin Bacon, Jack Nicholson, Jamie Foxx, Julia Roberts, Quentin Tarantino, Demi Moore.

makari

08. January 1981 (38), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 26.10.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed