His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about maksus1123

My name is maksus1123, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Sevastopol, Russia. On I've been registered for 17.01.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak russian. My mother tongue is english.

I like to listen to, Deep Forest, Edward Maya, Moguai, Chuckie, Elvis Presley, Hannah, Phoenix, Whitney Houston, Сплин, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Leighton Meester, Queen, DJ Hype, Lifehouse, Aly & Fila, Modestep, Pepper, Breathe Carolina, Daft Punk, Morcheeba, Jimi Hendrix, Мотор'ролла, DJ Fresh, Paul van Dyk, Maroon 5, Olly Murs, Stereophonics, Azealia Banks, Fedde Le Grand, Земфира, Cocoon, Poison, Lady Antebellum, Lenny Kravitz, Remady, Art Department, Enigma, Bat For Lashes, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Aeroplane, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Solarstone, Nelly Furtado, Sasha, Chromeo, Mika, John Mayer, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Hardwell, Michael Learns to Rock, Beyoncé, The Chemical Brothers, Frank Sinatra, Jim Jones, Duran Duran, Medina, David Guetta, Roger Sanchez, Röyksopp, Johnny Hates Jazz, Dead Exit, Adele, Alexander Rybak, Brookes Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Michael W. Smith, Apollo 440, Magnetic Man, Pendulum, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Melanie Fiona, Hot Chelle Rae, Menno de Jong, Pa.


04. February 1982 (37), Sevastopol, Russia
Was online 30.06.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: English
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed