His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about manowar

My name is manowar, I'm male and 56 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Räpina, Estonia. On I've been registered for 30.06.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 178 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Manowar, Queen, Green Day, Sweet, Bon Scott, Exodus, Pain, Ministry, W.A.S.P., Status Quo, Emigrate, Hurriganes, The Offspring, Mötley Crüe, Suzi Quatro, Anthrax, Aerosmith, Hatebreed, Accept, Kotiteollisuus, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Alice In Chains, Tombstone Highway, Sebastian Bach, Black Sabbath, Airbourne, Doro, Nirvana, Annihilator, Scorpions, Gary Glitter, Slash, Metallica, AC/DC, Hellyeah, Judas Priest, Def Leppard, Nazareth, No-Big-Silence, Iron Maiden, Dream Evil, Dio, Grave Digger, Iced Earth, Ozzy Osbourne, Kiss, Halford, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Running Wild, Rammstein, Stratovarius, Twisted Sister, Rob Zombie, Krokus, Warlock, Cheap Trick, Backstreet Girls, Guantanamo Bay City Rollers, Lechery, The Lechery From Mars, Hellbound, The Hellbound Hepcats, Mystic Prophecy, Girlschool, Angel Dust, Professor Angel Dust, Crucified Barbara, Bloodbound, The Storyteller, Honest John Plain, Heavy Rock, Cloven Hoof, Mud, Majesty, Massacration, The Carburetors, Metal.


28. July 1962 (56), Räpina, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed