His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Marek

My name is Marek, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Jõhvi, Estonia. On I've been registered for 02.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english, estonian, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to, Flo Rida, DJ Fresh, The Prophet, Tatanka, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Avicii, Brennan Heart, Pitbull, Wildstylez, Psyko Punkz, Taio Cruz, Metallica, Frontliner, Rihanna, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, Deepack, Headhunterz, Zatox, Bingo Players, Toneshifterz, Afrojack, Ran-D, Skrillex, Coone, Example, Rusko, Code Black, Martin Garrix, Hard Driver, Wild Motherfuckers.

Sometimes I attend Valaste (juga), Privaat Pub, Kino "Amadeus".


27. August 1996 (22), Jõhvi, Estonia
Was online 11.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Estonian, Russian
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed