Marion


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Marion

My name is Marion, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 14.02.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Bullet for My Valentine, Frank Sinatra, AC/DC, John B, Green Day, Chalice, Tenacious D, Johnny Depp, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Dub FX, Okym Riim, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Nirvana, Metallica, Dope D.O.D., Guano Apes, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Kings Of Leon, U2, Deftones, Mihkel Raud, Die Antwoord, Chase & Status, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jaan Tätte, Slipknot, Korn, Kid Rock, Nickelback, Jäääär, System of a Down, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Sunrise Avenue, Demi Lovato, Alex G, Grete Paia, Redfoo, Area Code 615, 615 Music, 615, Brides in Bloom, Lucy Spraggan, Superskankers, Eminem, Jack Black.

Marion

04. September 1986 (32), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 01.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed