His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about mart1177

My name is mart1177, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 26.04.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, russian, german, finnish, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

I smoke.

I like to listen to AC/DC, Vennaskond, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Queen, Singer Vinger, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, Green Day, Roy Orbison, Lenna Kuurmaa, Lenny Kravitz, Roger Waters, Soundgarden, Foreigner, Alice Cooper, Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, The Beach Boys, Sepultura, The Offspring, Paha Polly, Queens of the Stone Age, The Killers, Eddie Van Halen, Takida, Ringo Starr, Anthrax, Rage Against the Machine, Oasis, Velvet Revolver, Europe, Kurt Cobain, Aerosmith, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Sõpruse Puiestee, Kotiteollisuus, Billy Idol, Sex Pistols, Deep Purple, HIM, Blondie, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Motörhead, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Nirvana, Shanon, Simon & Garfunkel, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Slash, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Judas Priest, Ivo Linna, Guns N' Roses, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Def Leppard, Helloween, Janis Joplin, Mihkel Raud, Sting, Iron Maiden, Steven Tyler, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Limp Bizkit, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, J.M.K.E., Tõnis Mägi,.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Raekoja Plats, Hell Hunt, Old Tallinn.


03. December 1983 (35), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 01.11.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Russian, German, Finnish, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen sõbralik noormees

Activity feed