His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Martin

My name is Martin, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 11.06.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak estonian, german, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 173 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Green Day, 65daysofstatic, Tiësto, David Guetta, Avenged Sevenfold, Flux Pavilion, Emerald, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Dub FX, HIM, Nirvana, Katatonia, Metallica, Rihanna, Lacuna Coil, Deftones, Placebo, Chase & Status, Nero, Static-X, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, Korn, Skrillex, Datsik, Good Charlotte, Rammstein, The 69 Eyes, My Chemical Romance, System of a Down, Black Eyed Peas, Caspa, Within Temptation, Rusko, Linkin Park, Wir sind Helden, Ziggy Wild, Eminem, Mt Eden, +44, Blutengel, Oomph!.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Kadrioru Park, Club Hollywood, Must Puudel.


02. June 1989 (30), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 20.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 173 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, German, English
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
A gentleman inspires others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more

LTR - Rêves Voilés

Ootan põnevusega kirju ja uusi tutvusi ^.^

Activity feed