Max Dovnich

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Max Dovnich

My name is Max Dovnich, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Ukraine. On I've been registered for 17.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Katy Perry, Solarstone, Tiësto, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, DJ Rap, Britney Spears, Omnia, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Sander van Doorn, Andy Moor, Tydi, Slash, Future Trance, Lady Gaga, Benny Benassi, Lara Fabian, Spartaque, Inna, Lenzman, Simon Patterson, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, Nadia Ali, Evanescence, Ewa Farna, D.L.S., Claudia Cazacu, Binary Finary, Synsun, Nifra, Ashley Wallbridge, Jono Fernandez, Lia Organa & Electric Prince, YOJI, Topher Jones, Gracie, Paul Vinitsky, Kelly Erez, Anton Chernikov, Anton Chernikov presents Crystal Verge, Marcia Juell, Max Freegrant, Roma Pafos, Amex, Michael Brun, Michael Brunnock, Aelyn, Extra Musica, Jason van Wyk, Pretty in Pink, Pretty Pink, Ost & Meyer, DJ Lutique, John Newall, Skepsis, Johan Ekman, Ozzy XPM, Jan Martin, Fatalgroove, Eminem, Dj Mangoo, Cassie, Jan Johnston, Will Smith.

Max Dovnich

14. July 1992 (26), Ukraine
Was online 29.03.2012
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed