His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about max-n22

My name is max-n22, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 13.05.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 168 sm. I smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Subsonik, Netsky, Smilers, London Elektricity, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Singer Vinger, Danny Byrd, Avicii, Metrik, Roni Size, A-Rühm, Swedish House Mafia, Total Science, One Morning Left, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Noisia, Calyx & Teebee, Tiger Milk, Sigma, Andy C, Mr. Lawrence, Black Sun Empire, Klute, Mihkel Raud, Chase & Status, Camo & Krooked, High Contrast, Sub Focus, Lenzman, Kerli, Rudimental, Jüri Homenja, Delta Heavy, Jason Statham, Wilkinson, Gridlok, Rusko, Shy FX, Estin, Ott Lepland, Fourward, DJ Zinc, The Upbeats, John Newman, Fred V & Grafix, DJ Marky, Mickey Finn, The Mickey Finn, Grooverider, S.P.Y, Sir Reginald Pikedevant, Esquire, Getter Jaani, Cheech Marin.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Tallinn.


15. May 1986 (32), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 09.12.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 168 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Other
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed