Milan


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Milan

My name is Milan, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Odžaci, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian, english, russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Hotel Saint George, Fantasy Project, Gigi D'Agostino, Colonia, Paul van Dyk, DJs From Mars, Adele, Jennifer Lopez, Gabry Ponte, Milk & Sugar, Đorđe Balašević, Céline Dion, Inna, Djordje Balasevic, Sergej Ćetković, DJ Ross, Carolina Márquez, Giorgio Prezioso, Steven Seagal, DJ Power, Aleksandra Radović, Trance, The Soundlovers.

Sometimes I attend Sombor, Serbia, Caffe Club Vip.

Milan

15. August 1983 (35), Odžaci, Serbia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 36 Years
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English, Russian
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Iskren,prirodan i realan,a ostalo procenite i saznajte sami! ;-) Normalne devojke slobodno pisite i pitajte sta vas zanima.

Activity feed