His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about milos

My name is milos, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Krusevac, Serbia. On I've been registered for 29.06.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian.

I like to listen to Aly & Fila, Paul van Dyk, Solarstone, Tiësto, Hardwell, Cari Lekebusch, Markus Schulz, Betsie Larkin, Adrian Lux, Laidback Luke, Kaskade, Stoneface & Terminal, Omnia, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Eric Prydz, Above & Beyond, Sander van Doorn, Carl Cox, Andy Moor, Arty, Dr. Kucho!, Freemasons, Delilah, Fingerling, John Digweed, Sean Tyas, Gareth Emery, Dirty South, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Paul Oakenfold, Protoculture, Daniel Kandi, Sander Kleinenberg, Jes, Steve Aoki, Pete Tong, Underworld, Rank 1, Super8 & Tab, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, Marco Carola, Nadia Ali, James Zabiela, Tocadisco, Jay Lumen, Underground Resistance, Max Graham, Nic Fanciulli, Nikki Yanofsky, Sied van Riel, Thinkerbell, Deep Thinkers, Chocolate Puma, David Penn, Alexi Delano, Danny Howells, Michael Mayer, Joey Negro, Jon Rundell, Joel Mull, Audien, Tijana T, Bailey Tzuke, Peace Division, Antillas, Sebjak, Mendo, Amanda Wilson, Wayne G, Zara Taylor, W&W, Fura.


05. December 1981 (37), Krusevac, Serbia
Was online 27.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed