Miloslav Kalishenko


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Miloslav Kalishenko

My name is Miloslav Kalishenko, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Manchester, United Kingdom. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 26.06.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 200 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Queen, The Saturdays, Daft Punk, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Tiësto, Hardwell, DJ Smash, David Guetta, Markus Schulz, Avicii, Cheryl Cole, Katy B, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Above & Beyond, Sander van Doorn, Zedd, Paul Oakenfold, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Andrew Rayel, Lana del Rey, Dash Berlin, Black Eyed Peas, Rap, Madeon, Martin Garrix, Scouting for Girls, DVBBS, Foxes, Mistery, borgeous, Safri Duo, Exposure.

Miloslav Kalishenko

27. March 1987 (32), Manchester, United Kingdom
Was online 21.11.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 200 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Russian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Looking for a girl with good sense of humour and sexy mind ;)

Activity feed