Her quizzes


Profile link:

Story about muzka17

My name is muzka17, I'm female and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Vantaa, Finland. On I've been registered for 20.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak finnish, english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 165 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Pit Bull, Jaagup Kreem, Hannah Montana, Avril Lavigne, Ludacris, P!nk, Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Will Smith, Cheek, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Shanon, Smilers, Birgit Õigemeel, Kerli, Terminaator, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Kat Graham, Demi Lovato, Kristen Stewart, Haloo Helsinki!, Selena Gomez, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Põhja-Tallinn, Getter Jaani, Zac Efron, Eddie Murphy.


16. January 1990 (29), Vantaa, Finland
Was online 19.10.2019
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 165 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Finnish, English, Russian
Response rate: very good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed