Nigga-Chan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Nigga-Chan

My name is Nigga-Chan, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 04.03.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 156 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Queen, Daft Punk, Green Day, Carly Rae Jepsen, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Mika, P!nk, Beyoncé, Adele, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Avicii, Deuce, Hollywood Undead, Robbie Williams, Bob Marley, Fall Out Boy, Dave Days, Lindsey Stirling, Kid Cudi, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, Jason Statham, Foo Fighters, Rihanna, Lily Allen, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Sam Tsui, Breaking Benjamin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kurt Schneider, Modern Talking, Mac Miller, Owl City, Skrillex, Simple Plan, Nickelback, My Chemical Romance, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Black Eyed Peas, Fort Minor, Klaypex, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Rap, T.I., Three Days Grace, Dan Bull, Earworm, Eminem, Skillet, Johnny Depp, Truth, Eddie Murphy.

Nigga-Chan

09. October 1992 (26), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 12.03.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 156 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed