Ojārs Rubovskis


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ojārs Rubovskis

My name is Ojārs Rubovskis, I'm male and 68 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Lielvārde, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is latvian. I have two children.

My height is 181 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Audioslave, Rush, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Tracy Chapman, Foreigner, Frank Sinatra, One Direction, David Guetta, Adele, Swedish House Mafia, Robbie Williams, Ellie Goulding, Men At Work, Phil Collins, Bob Marley, Mariah Carey, Alice In Chains, Alanis Morissette, Mary J. Blige, John Lennon, Emeli Sandé, Black Sabbath, Earth, Wind & Fire, Nirvana, Simon & Garfunkel, Marilyn Manson, Dire Straits, AC/DC, Sade, Thin Lizzy, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Gotye, Bruce Springsteen, Seal, Madonna, Sting, Iron Maiden, Tears For Fears, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, Norah Jones, Of Monsters and Men, Megadeth, Korn, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Nickelback, Fleetwood Mac, Andrea Bocelli, The Cranberries, Coldplay, George Michael, Kelly Clarkson, Abba, Evanescence, REO Speedwagon, Creed, The Script, Tina Turner, Karo.

Ojārs Rubovskis

17. May 1950 (68), Lielvārde, Latvia
Was online 08.03.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: everyone
Height: 181 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Latvian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed