His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Olev

My name is Olev, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 11.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Click OK, Backstreet Boys, Bonnie Tyler, Hovery Covery, Westlife, Sash!, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Elton John, Phil Collins, Music Instructor, Sandra Nurmsalu, Haddaway, Eda-Ines Etti, East 17, Sting, Cyndi Lauper, Miley Cyrus, Céline Dion, Leona Lewis, E-Rotic, Savage Garden, White Label, Christina Aguilera, Sylver, Best B4, Vixen, Outloudz, Bad Boys Blue, Vanilla Ninja, Aqua, E-Type.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Kadrioru Park, Raekoja Plats.


08. September 1984 (34), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 30.07.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen vallaline mees ja otsin praegu kõige rohkem naist,armastust, püsisuhet.

Activity feed