Peter


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Peter

My name is Peter, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Kampala, Uganda. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.08.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Brandy, Ciara, Ludacris, The Game, Green Day, Lady Antebellum, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Diddy, Dolly Parton, Taylor Swift, Mario, Amy Winehouse, Jennifer Hudson, Britney Spears, Meek Mill, Kelly Rowland, Jennifer Lawrence, Usher, Gucci Mane, Toni Braxton, Omarion, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, Idris Elba, Bebe & Cece Winans, Mariah Carey, Ryan Leslie, Estelle, Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Jordin Sparks, CeCe Winans, Taraji P. Henson, Michael Bublé, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Shakira, Ne-Yo, John Legend, Christina Milian, Lil Wayne, Naava, Drake, Miley Cyrus, Céline Dion, tobyMac, Liv Tyler, Leona Lewis, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Third Day, B.o.B, Ace Hood, Birdman, Bruno Mars, Yo Gotti, Christina Aguilera, Macklemore, Lana del Rey, Keri Hilson, Eminem, Nickelback, Jason Statham, Selena Gomez, Lupe Fiasco, Fabolous, Kelly Clarkson, Timbaland, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Justin Bieber, Wale, Brandon Heath, Keyshia Cole, Wiz Khalifa, .

Peter

15. November 1989 (29), Kampala, Uganda
Was online 04.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed