His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about pfc77

My name is pfc77, I'm male and 41 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Leskovac, Serbia. On I've been registered for 23.07.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Parni Valjak, The Doors, AC/DC, Nightwish, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Oliver Dragojevic, Partibrejkers, In Vivo, Status Quo, Alice Cooper, Duran Duran, Dino Dvornik, David Gilmour, Michael Jackson, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, Riblja Corba, Bob Dylan, Milan Mladenović, Galija, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Anthrax, Smak, Prljavo Kazalište, Kurt Cobain, Bob Marley, Billy Idol, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Teška industrija, Nirvana, Slash, Orthodox Celts, Metallica, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, U2, Charlie Sheen, Janis Joplin, Glenn Hughes, Madonna, Toma Zdravkovic, Iron Maiden, Đorđe Balašević, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bajaga, Djordje Balasevic, Ceca, Kiss, The Police, Josipa Lisac, Eagles, Radiohead, Megadeth, Azra, Dino Merlin, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rammstein, Van Halen, Divlje Jagode, Jim Morrison, Johnny Cash, Kerber, Goblini, YU Grupa, Keith Urban, Rambo Amadeus, Baja Mali Knindža, Aleksandra Radosavljevic, Traktorkestar, The Mode, Heavy Rock, Zdravko Čoli.


13. October 1977 (41), Leskovac, Serbia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed