The Mutton Birds The Mutton Birds
The Mutton Birds was formed in 1991 in New Zealand, by Don McGlashan, formerly of Blam Blam Blam (guitar, vocals and euphonium), Ross Burge (drums), David Long (guitar) and Alan Gregg (bass guitar). They scored several hits in New Zealand, including "Nature", "Dominion Road", "Your Window", "Anchor Me" and Blue Öyster Cult's "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" which was featured in the movie "The Frighteners" directed by Peter Jackson.

Read more about The Mutton Birds on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Mutton Birds"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet