Kings Of Modesty Kings Of Modesty
The band was formed in 1994 by guitarist Samuel Hjelt and drummer Rane Simoinen. They asked their friend Henkka Tuura to play bass and Samuel’s older brother Mikael to play keyboards. Current lead singer, Jason Flinck, joined the band in 1998. In 2007, Emppu Vuorinen, a close friend to Kings of Modesty, helped the band to produce their promo EP including songs “Suicidal Mission”, “Staring Eyes”, “Tailspin” and “Miracle”.

Read more about Kings Of Modesty on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kings Of Modesty"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet