Pygmy Shrews Pygmy Shrews
Noise rock trio from New York, formed by guitarist Ben Greenberg, drummer Jeremy Villalobos and bassist Tia Vincent. They have released the LPs The Egyptian (2009) and You People Can All Go Straight To Hell (2011).

Pygmy Shrews on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Pygmy Shrews"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet