Jawbox Jawbox
Jawbox was a post-hardcore band which formed in 1989 in Washington D.C., United States. The band consisted of J Robbins (vocals, guitar), Bill Barbot (guitar), Kim Colleta (bass) and Adam Wade (drums). The band split in 1997. In their eight-year existence, Jawbox released four studio albums of increasingly skillful post-punk, not necessarily carrying the torch of their Washington DC, elders (Minor Threat, Embrace, Rites of Spring), but instead building on the tradition of Chicago's thriving early-'80s scene (Big Black, Naked Raygun, Effigies).

Read more about Jawbox on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Jawbox"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet