Army of Me Army of Me
Army of Me is based in Washington, D.C. Army of Me consists of members Vince Scheuerman (Lead vocals, guitar), John Hutchins (Bass), Dennis Manuel (Drums) and Brad Tursi (Guitar). They were formerly known as Cactus Patch but changed their name in 2002 after winning the WHFS Big Break contest. The name Army of Me as inspired by Björk.

Read more about Army of Me on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Army of Me"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet