特撮 特撮
Tokusatsu was formed by Kenji Ōtsuki in 1999 after the disbandment of his former band 筋肉少女帯 (Kinniku Shoujo-Tai). Current members are:
Kenji Ōtsuki (大槻ケンヂ) (vocal)
NARASAKI (guitar, chorus)
Satoshi 'Eddy' Mishiba (三柴理) (piano, keyboard, chorus)
Hiroshi Arimatsu (drums)

Read more about 特撮 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "特撮"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet