Lucky 7 Lucky 7
Lucky 7 was a four piece alternative rock band from San Diego, California featuring Allen Colaneri on lead vocals and guitar, Darin Brookner on lead guitar, Steven Press on bass and Robert Garbowski on drums. They formed in 1997 and the next year independently released their first record, titled "Miss Fortune" at a small, local studio (Doubletime, Santee/California). They disbanded in 2003.

Lucky 7 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Lucky 7"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet