Warrior Soul Warrior Soul
Warrior Soul is an American hard rock band formed by lead singer Kory Clarke, guitarist Cliff St. Croix , later replaced by John Ricco, later replaced by Alex, a Scotsman living in New York City (aka X-Factor) (aka Gene), and guitarist Chris Moffett. Bassist Robert Pauls later replaced by Pete McClanahan, drummer Sam Manelli later replaced by Mark Archebald (ex Overkill and Warlock ) replaced by Paul Ferguson later replaced by Mark Evans and then Scott Duboys (ex Nuclear Assault, Cities, and Cycle Sluts from Hell). They were signed to Geffen Records from 1989 to 1994.

Read more about Warrior Soul on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Warrior Soul"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet